Club Icon

The course is OPEN, Carrying Only,  some temporary greens in play.

Course information line 01977 781949

Prize Presentation Photo’s

Ron and JackieAlex Helliwell Andy and CK 2 Andy and Tom Hough 2 Andy and Tom Hough Andy Simon and Malc Roberts Anne and Julie Ludwell Anne, Chris Davison and Chantelle Barry Shaw Presidents Trophy Billy Williscroft Billy with Dad Mark Williscroft Carl with trophy afterwards Chantelle Centenary Trophy Ladies with Anne Chantelle with Anne 2 Chantelle with Anne Chris Davison and Anne Cox Chris Peace Captains Prize 2014 CK, Simon and Tom Fell Trophy Winners Hutch Jo Anthony Lightfoot and Kath J George Hough Gez and Maurice Ludwell Trophy Glen Fry Tigers Captain Graham Addison and Jim Lomas Helen Roe with Anne Cox Lady Captain 2014 Janet Machin John Potter with Andy June and Frank Highley Anne and Andy Kath Battye and Dil Firth Keith Wooffitt and Andy Mark Cook with Andy Mark Ripley and Andy Maurice and Gez Punch Mick Lambert 1 Mick Lambert 2 Mick McVeigh with Andy Pauline Simmons and Anne Cox  Roy Swales Scott Cadman with Andy Sheila Carroll and Anne Simon with Andy Top Dog 2014 Steve and George Hough Presentation Tom and George Hough with trophies Tom Hough Centenary Trophy with Andy Tom Hough, Steve and Andy Trophy's