Club Icon

Course Open - 17 holes in play - hole 18 currently closed.






Presidents’ Putter 2015

Congratulations to Simon on winning the 2015 Presidents’ Putter, having the best aggregate score from 4 Medals played in May, June, July, August, September and October.

Presidents’ Putter (06/09/2015 )
1st Mr Simon Hetherington 278
2nd Mr Brian Fisher 284
3rd Mr Ryan Armitage Jnr 284