Club Icon

Friday 23rd March, the Course is OPEN, pull trolleys and powered trolleys with winter wheels fitted allowed  -  Course information line 01977 781949

Mr Captain informs me there are still spaces left for our double shotgun event on Sunday. We have two start times, 08:15 and 13:30.

Please contact Ian in the Pro Shop if you have yet to enter a team.




Fell Trophy 2015 – Texas Scramble Drawn Teams

Congratulations to the team of Neil Seaman, Mac Douglas, Val Haywood and Chris Hirst on winning the 2015 Fell Trophy with a medal score of 59.7 – Runners Up were the team of Maurice Ludwell, Richard Evans, Janet Machin and Kath Johnson with a medal score of 60.4