Club Icon

The course is currently CLOSED

Course information line 01977 781949

Captain’s Inauguration

Past Captains’, Members and Guests were welcomed by our outgoing Club Captain Chris Peace to the inauguration ceremony of our incoming Club Captain, Dr Martin Johnson on Saturday 12th December. Our outgoing Ladies Captain, Kath Johnson then welcomed our 2016 Ladies Captain, Ruth Storey.

Photos – Left to right

Club Captain Dr Martin Johnson -Ladies Vice-Captain, Jill Rowett  with Ladies Captain Ruth Storey- Club Vice-Captain, Tony Cook -Seniors Outgoing Captain,  Alf Taylor- Incoming Senior Captain, David Hartas – Seniors Vice-Captain, Carl Moseley -Rabbits Outgoing Captain, Stuart Charlesworth – Incoming Rabbits Captain, Jim Roberts -Rabbits Vice-Captain, John Atha- Tigers outgoing Captain, Simon Coumbe – Incoming Tigers Captain, Andy Johnson – Outgoing Junior Captain, Matthew Beadle, Incoming Junior Vice-Captain, George Hough (Incoming Junior Captain, Will Wright gave apologies).

We wish Mr Captain and everyone a memorable golfing year ahead.

IMG_0323IMG_0336IMG_0297IMG_0310IMG_0311IMG_0312IMG_0313 IMG_0316


IMG_0307 IMG_0309IMG_0318 IMG_0320